Club Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 2018-19
Fiscal Year June 1 - May 31

President
Darele Campbell
president@onyxski.com

Vice President
Willie Felton, Jr.
vicepresident@onyxski.com

Secretary
Rod Sanford
secretary@onyxski.com

Treasurer
Ray Campbell
treasurer@onyxski.com

Financial Secretary
Manitia Moultrie
finances@onyxski.com

Trip Chairperson
George Banks
tripchair@onyxski.com

Membership Chairperson
Deloris Atkinson
membership@onyxski.com

Fundraising Chairperson
Joyce Hogue
fundingchair@onyxski.com

Corresponding Secretary
Karin Morgan Odom
news@onyxski.com

Youth Chairperson
Verneka Lawrence
youth@onyxski.com

Safety Chairperson
Bernie Felix
safety@onyxski.com